Strata Service Directory

STRATA SERVICE COMPANY NAME & CONTACT INFO CCI MEMBERSHIP
CCI VANCOUVER | BUSINESS PARTNER & PROFESSIONAL MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY (Sorted by Strata Service)

 

Appraisals and Valuations

Normac Appraisers Ltd.
Cameron Carter
788 Beatty, Suite 308
Vancouver, BC V6B 2M1
Tel: 604-221-8258
Email: cameron@normac.ca
Website: www.normac.ca

Business Partner Membership
Appraisals and Valuations, Depreciation Report Pacific Rim Appraisals Ltd.
Victor Sweett
5811 Cooney Road, Suite 305
Richmond, BC V9R 5G9
Tel: 604-248-2450
Fax: 866-612-2800
Email: depreciationreports@pacificrimappraisals.com
Website: www.pacificrimappraisals.com
Professional Membership
Appraisals and Valuations

 
Suncorp Valuations
Timothy Scoon
890 West Pender Street, Suite 310
Vancouver, BC V6C 1J9
Tel: 604-689-2099
Email: tim.scoon@suncorpvaluations.com
Website: www.suncorpvaluations.com

Professional Membership

Associations and Organizations British Columbia Association of the Appraisal Institute of Canada
Christina Dhesi
10451 Shellbridge Way, Suite 210
Richmond, BC V6X 2W8
Tel: 604-284-5515
Fax: 604-284-5514
Email: christina@appraisal.bc.ca
Website: www.aicanada.ca
 

Professional Membership

 

Associations and Organizations Homeowner Protection Office
Wendy Acheson
4555 Kingsway, Suite 203
Burnaby, BC V5H 4T8
Tel: 604-646-7050
Fax: 604-646-7051
Email: hpo@hpo.bc.ca
Website: www.hpo.bc.ca 
Business Partner Membership
Balconies and Sunrooms

Lumon Canada Inc.
Darlene Kuik
2707 Progressive Way, Suite 102
Abbotsford, BC V2T 0A7
Tel: 604-744-5440
Email: darlene.kuik@lumon.com
Website: www.lumon.ca

Business Partner Membership
Computer Software and Telecommunications Power Strata Systems Inc.
Azadeh Nobakht
1515 Pemberton Avenue, Suite 106
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2S3
Tel: 604-971-5435
Fax: 604-971-5436
Email: info@powerstrata.com
Website: www.powerstrata.com
Business Partner Membership
Reserve Fund Planning & Depreciation Reports Constructive Condo Reporting Corp.
Jean-Francois Proulx
232 Tenth Street, Suite 14
New Westminster, BC V3M 3X9
Tel: 778-232-6707
Email: jfproulx@constructivecrc.com
Website: www.constructivecrc.com
Business Partner Membership
Engineering and Engineering Consultants

Aqua-Coast Engineering Ltd.
Aaron A. MacLellan
5155 Ladner Trunk Road, Unit 201
Delta, BC V4K 1W4
Tel: 604-946-9910
Fax: 604-946-9914
Email: adminservices@aqua-coast.ca
Website: www.aqua-coast.ca

Professional Membership

 

Engineering & Engineering Consultants BC Building Science Ltd.
Jordana Collison
611 Bent Court
New Westminster, BC  V3M 1V3
Tel: 604-520-6456
Fax: 604-520-6496
Email: info@bcbuildingscience.com
Website: www.bcbuildingscience.com
Business Partner Membership
Engineering & Engineering Consultants CCI Group Inc.
Doru Cornescu
1003 Brunette Avenue
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6Z5
Tel: 604-553-4774
Fax: 604-553-4773
Email: doruc@ccigroupinc.ca
Website: www.ccigroupinc.ca
Business Partner Membership
Engineering & Engineering Consultants

Duxbury & Associates - Building Inspection and Consulting Ltd.
Glenn Duxbury
125 DeBeck Street
New Westminster, BC V3L 3H7
Tel: 604-524-2502
Email: info@glennduxbury-inspections.com
Website: www.glennduxbury-inspections.com

Professional Membership
Engineering and Engineering Consultants, Depreciation Report   Morrison Hershfield
Jacquelyn White
4321 Still Creek, Suite 310
Burnaby, BC V5C 6S7
Tel: 604-454-0402
Fax: 604-454-0403
Email: jwhite@morrisonhershfield.com
Website: www.morrisonhershfield.com
Business Partner Membership
Engineering & Engineering Consultants, Depreciation Report RDH Building Engineering Ltd.
Paul Kernan
224 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1N5
Tel: 604-873-1181
Fax: 604-873-0933
Email: pkernan@rdh.com
Website: www.rdh.com
Professional Membership
Engineering & Engineering Consultants, Depreciation Report RDH Building Science Inc.
Laureen Stokes
224 West 8th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1N5
Tel: 604-873-1181
Fax: 604-873-0933
Email: lstokes@rdh.com
Website: www.rdh.com
Business Partner Membership
Engineering & Engineering Consultants Sense Engineering Ltd.
Ted Denniston
3035 Crescentview Drive
North Vancouver, BC V7R 2V2
Tel: 778-869-3035
Email: ted@senseengineering.com
Website: www.senseengineering.com
Professional Membership
Engineering & Engineering Consultants, Depreciation Report WSP Group
Kevin Grasty
930 West 1st Street, Suite 112
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3N4
Tel: 604-973-0038
Fax: 604-924-5573
Email: kevin.grasty@wspgroup.com
Website: www.wspgroup.ca
Business Partner Membership
Financial & Accounting
 

CWB Maxium Financial Services
Paul McFadyen and Kelly McFadyen
5725 Owl Court
North Vancouver, BC V7R 4V1
Tel: 1-888-1077
Fax: 1-888-735-2851
Email: paul.mcfadyen@cwbmaxium.com/kelly.mcfadyen@cwbmaxium.com
Website: www.cwbmaxium.com

Business Partner Membership
Financial & Accounting   Dong Russell & Company Inc.
Stanley Dong
2443 Alder Street
Vancouver, BC V6H 4A4
Tel: 604-730-7472
Fax: 604-730-7459
Email: sdong@drcpa.ca
Website: www.drcpa.ca
Business Partner Membership
Financial & Accounting   RHN Chartered Professional Accountants (Richmond)
Venus Duplin
13900 Maycrest Way, Suite 105
Richmond, BC V6V 3E2
Tel: 604-273-9338
Fax: 604-273-9390
Email: vduplin@rhncpa.com
Website: www.rhncpa.com
Business Partner Membership
Financial & Accounting  

VersaBank
Karl Neufeld
40733 Perth Drive, PO Box 2000
Garibaldi Highlands, BC V0N 1T0
Tel: 604-984-7564
Fax: 604-898-3442
Email: karln@versabank.com
Website: www.versabank.com

Business Partner Membership
Insurance BFL Canada Insurance Services Inc.
Paul Murcutt
1177 West Hastings, Suite 200
Vancouver, BC V6E 2K3
Tel: 604-678-5454
Fax: 604-683-9316
Email: pmurcutt@bflcanada.ca
Website: www.bflcanada.ca
Business Partner Membership
Insurance Hub International Coastal Insurance
Sarah Thompson
4350 Still Creek Drive, Suite 400
Burnaby, BC V5C OG5
Tel: 604-937-1732
Fax: 604-937-1734
Email: coastal@hubinternational.com
Website: www.hubinternational.com
Business Partner Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution Access Law Group
Jamie Bleay
1185 West Georgia Street, Suite 1700
Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Tel: 604-689-8000
Fax: 604-689-8835
Email: jbleay@accesslaw.ca
Website: www.accesslaw.ca
Business Partner and Professional Memberships
Legal and Dispute Resolution Access Law Group
Phil Dougan
1185 West Georgia Street, Suite 1700
Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Tel: 604-689-8000
Email: pdougan@accesslaw.ca
Website: www.accesslaw.ca
Professional Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution Cleveland Doan LLP
Shawn M. Smith
1321 Johnston Road
White Rock, BC V4B 3Z3
Tel: 604-536-5002
Fax: 604-536-7002
Email: shawn@clevelanddoan.com
Website: www.clevelanddoan.com
Professional Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution

Gowling WLG (Canada) LLP
Lisa Frey
550 Burrard Street, Suite 2300
Vancouver, BC V6C 2B5
Tel: 604-683-6498
Fax: 604-683-3558
Email: lisa.frey@gowlingwlg.com
Website: www.gowlingwlg.com

Business Partner Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution High Clouds Incorporated
Deborah Howes
3438 – 78 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6B 2X9
Tel: 780-466-8250
Fax: 780-466-8015
Email: dhowes@highclouds.ca
Website: www.highclouds.ca
Professional Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution Jamie A. Bleay Law Corporation
Silvano Todesco
1185 West Georgia Street, Suite 1700
Vancouver, BC V6E 4E6
Tel: 604-235-4667
Fax: 604-689-5535
Email: stodesco@accesslaw.ca
Website: www.accesslaw.ca
Professional Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution Lesperance Mendes Lawyers
Paul G. Mendes
900 Howe Street, Suite 550
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2M4
Tel: 604-685-3567
Fax: 604-685-7505
Email: pgm@lmlaw.ca
Website: www.lmlaw.ca
Business Partner Membership
Legal and Dispute Resolution Wilson McCormack Law Group (Nanaimo Office)
Cora D. Wilson
630 Terminal Avenue North
Nanaimo, BC V9S 4K2
Tel: 250-741-1400
Fax: 250-741-1441
Email: cora@wmlg.ca
Website: www.wmlg.ca
Professional Membership
Lighting Lumenix Inc.
Kevin Tran
2211 Cambie Street, Suite 701
Vancouver, BC V5Z 2T5
Tel: 587-437-8792
Email: kevin.tran@lumenix.com
Website: www.lumenix.com
Business Partner Membership
Restoration and Mould Phoenix Restorations Ltd.
John Wallis
1800 Brigantine Drive, Suite 100
Coquitlam, BC V3K 7B5
Tel: 604-945-5371
Fax: 604-945-5372
Email: johnw@phoenixrestorations.com
Website: www.phoenixrestorations.com
Business Partner Membership
Restoration and Mould Service Master Restore of Vancouver
Lorraine Thompson
7978 North Fraser Way
Burnaby, BC V5J 0C7
Tel: 604-435-1220
Fax: 604-435-4131
Email: lthompson@servicemaster.bc.ca
Website: www.svmvancouver.ca
Business Partner Membership

Restoration and Mould

Superior Flood and Fire Restoration Inc.
Mayank Anand
1066 West Hastings Street, 20th Floor
Vancouver, BC V6E 3X2
Tel: 604-773-5511
Fax: 604-773-5563
Email: mayank@superiorrestoration.ca
Website: www.superiorrestoration.ca

Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate

All Property Consulting
Kevin O'Donnell
PO Box 45694, Sunnyside Mall
Surrey, BC V4A 9N3
Tel: 778-323-7335
Email: kevin@allpropconsulting.com
Website: www.allpropconsulting.com

Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate

Ascent Real Estate Management Corporation
Michael Roach
2176 Willingdown Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5C 5Z9
Tel: 604-431-1800
Fax: 604-431-1818
Email: mroach@ascentpm.com
Website: www.ascentpm.com

Professional Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate

Assertive Northwest Management Group Inc.
Jim Allison
3847 B Hastings
Burnaby, BC V5C 2H7
Tel: 604-253-5224
Email: jim@assertivenorthwest.com
Website: www.assertivenorthwest.com

Business Partner and Professional Memberships
Strata Management & Real Estate Associa British Columbia
Frank Wood
13468 - 77th Avenue
Surrey, BC V3W 6Y3
Tel: 604-595-2789
Fax: 604-592-3685
Email: frank.wood@associa.ca
Website: www.associaonline.com
Business Partner Memberships  
Strata Management & Real Estate Blueprint Strata Management Inc
David Doornbos
1548 Johnston Road, Suite 206
White Rock, BC V4B 3Z8
Tel: 604-200-1030
Fax: 604-200-1031
Email: info@blueprintstrata.com
Website: www.blueprintstrata.com
Professional Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate

Citybase Management Ltd.
Victor Chan
1200 W73rd Avenue, Suite 400
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5
Tel: 604-708-8998
Fax: 604-708-9982
Email: victorchan@citybase.ca
Website: www.citybase.ca

Professional Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate Dynamic Property Management
Mike Young
37885 Second Avenue
Squamish, BC V8B 0R2
Tel: 604-815-4654
Fax: 604-815-4653
Email: myoung@dynamicpm.ca
Website: www.dynamicpm.ca
Professional Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate FirstService Residential BC Ltd.
Max Gajdel
200 Granville Street, Suite 700
Vancouver, BC V6C 1S4
Tel: 604-683-8900
Fax: 604-689-4829
Email: maximilian.gajdel@fsresidential.com
Website: www.fsresidential.com
Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate Gateway Property Management Corporation
R. Scott Ullrich
11950 - 80th Avenue, Suite 400
Delta, BC V4C 1YC
Tel: 604-635-5000
Fax: 604-635-5003
Email: scott.ullrich@gmail.com
Website: www.gatewaypm.com
Professional Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate HomeLife Glenayre Realty Chilliwack Ltd.
Al Browne
45269 Keith Wilson Road
Chilliwack, BC V2R 5S1
Tel: 604-858-7368
Fax: 604-858-7380
Email: slewthwaite@hgpmc.com
Website: www.hgpmc.com
Professional Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate Obsidian Property Management
Sean Michaels
7495 - 132nd Street, Suite 2005
Surrey, BC V3W 1J8
Tel: 604-757-3151
Fax: 604-503-3457
Email: askme@opml.ca
Website: www.opml.ca
Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate Rancho Management Services (BC) Ltd
Chris Sargent
1190 Hornby Street, 6th Floor
Vancouver, BC V6Z 2K5
Tel: 604-684-4508
Fax: 604-684-1956
Email: csargent@ranchogroup.com
Website: www.ranchogroup.com
Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate Stratawest Management Ltd.
Cory Pettersen
224 West Esplanade, Suite 202
North Vancouver, BC V7M 1A4
Tel: 604-904-9595
Fax: 604-904-2323
Email: cpettersen@stratawest.com
Website: www.stratawest.com
Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate Teamwork Property Management Ltd
Tom Quinton
34143 Marshalll Road, Suite 105
Abbotsford, BC V2S 1L8
Tel: 604-854-1734
Fax: 604-854-1754
Email: admin@teamworkpm.com
Website: www.teamworkpm.com
Business Partner Membership
Strata Management & Real Estate The Wynford Group
Brad Fenton
815 - 1200 W. 73rd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V6P 6G5
Tel: 604-261-0285
Fax: 604-261-9279
Email: bfenton@wynford.com
Website: www.wynford.com
Business Partner Membership
Waste Management Waste Management
Tej Kullar
2330 United Boulevard
Coquitlam, BC V3K 6S1
Tel: 604-520-7915
Fax: 604-520-7878
Email: tkullar@wm.com
Website: www.wmcanada.com
Business Partner Membership

Subscribe to CCI E-Newsletter

Type your best E-mail Address

Feedback & Testimonials

View all testimonials...